Skip to main content

Staff

Directors


Cory Harms

Cory Harms

Director of Procurement


Phone: 515-294-2591
Fax: 515-294-9606
clharms@iastate.edu

  • Daily Operations
  • Procurement Department IT Systems
  • CyBuy Systems Management
  • Purchasing Card Management

Stacy Sassman

Stacy Sassman

Associate Director of Procurement


Phone: 515-294-9390
Fax: 515-294-9606
ssassman@iastate.edu

  • Insurance/Benefits

 

Procurement Agents


Matt Linder

Matt Linder

Procurement Agent


Phone: 515-294-2834
Fax: 515-294-9606
mjlinder@iastate.edu

  • Capital Project Coord/Const.
  • MRO/Power Plant E/S (Capital Projects)
  • Professional Services - Architecture
  • Time & Material Contracts

Dustin Mohr

Dustin Mohr

Procurement Agent


Kristie Romsdahl

Kristie Romsdahl

Procurement Agent


Phone: 515-294-5641
Fax: 515-294-9606
romsdahl@iastate.edu

Yi Wu

Yi Wu

Senior Procurement Agent


Phone: 515-294-1857
Fax: 515-294-9606
yiwu@iastate.edu

  • Procurement/Sponsored Programs Liaison

 

Administrative Staff


Kaitlyn Carlson

Kaitlyn Carlson

cyBUY Customer Relation Specialist


Phone: 515-294-4923

carlska@iastate.edu

  • E-Procurement Specialist
  • cyBUY Help Desk

Empty

Carole Gill

Business Manager


Phone: 515-294-5867

cagill@iastate.edu

  • Budgeting and monitoring expenses
  • Oversee any departmental accounting processes
  • Reporting of Targeted Small Business (TSB) and the Conflict of Interest (COI) suppliers

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones

Program Assistant


Phone: 515-294-7024

rjones1@iastate.edu

  • P-Card Help Desk
  • P-card Orientation
  • Issuing Cards

Lesley Lackore

Lesley Lackore

Program Coordinator


Phone: 515-294-4589
Fax: 515-294-9606
llackore@iastate.edu

  • Card Services Administrator
  • Procurement Systems Administrator
  • Requisitioning Administrator

Tera Lawson

Tera Lawson

Training, Development, and Outreach Coordinator 


Phone: 515-294-1308
Fax: 515-294-9606

tjlawson@iastate.edu

  • Coordinates Procurement Services Outreach
  • Coordinates ISU Communications
  • Federal Funds Close Out Reporting
  • Procurement Help Desk

Becky Rogers

Becky Rogers

Program Assistant


Phone: 515-294-2848
Fax: 515-294-9606
brogers@iastate.edu

  • Blue Tags
  • Certificates of Insurance
  • PO mailing
  • Procurement Help Desk
  • Supplier Registrations
  • Mail
  • Tax exempt certificates

Shari  Russell

Shari  Russell

Program Coordinator


Phone: 515-294-4573
Fax: 515-294-9606
sjrussel@iastate.edu

  • P-Card Administrator
  • Card Ordering
  • Compliance
  • Travel and Hospitality (T&H) Card Orientation

Ella Wichers

Ella Schau

Program Coordinator


Phone: 515-294-8577
Fax: 515-294-9606
ewichers@iastate.edu

  • cyBUY Coordinator
  • E-Procurement Specialist
  • cyBUY Help Desk
  • Spend Analyst

Lisa  Thomas

Lisa  Thomas

Program Coordinator


Phone: 515-294-8201
Fax: 515-294-9606
lthomas@iastate.edu

  • Certificates of Insurance
  • Quote Systems Coordinator
  • Supplier Database Administrator
  • Supplier Orientation
  • Supplier Registration

Jennifer Wichers

Jennifer Wichers

Customer Relations and Communication Specialist 


Phone: 515-294-0275
Fax: 515-294-9606
jwichers@iastate.edu

  • Creates and Manages Website
  • Layout and Design of Marketing Materials and Communications
  • Procurement Help Desk