Staff

Management

Nancy Brooks, Interim Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Nancy Brooks

Phone: 515-294-8757
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: nsbrook@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
General Policy

Cory Harms, Interim Director of Procurement

Cory Harms

Phone: 515-294-2591
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: clharms@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Daily Operations
Procurement Department IT Systems
CyBuy Systems Management
Purchasing Card Management

Primary Commodities:

Stacy Sassman, Interim Associate Director of Procurement

Stacy Sassman

Professional

Jamie Albertsen, Procurement Agent

Jamie Albertsen

Cheryl Ervin, Administrative Specialist

Cheryl Ervin

Phone: 515-294-4862
Fax: 515-294-3610
Email: cervin@iastate.edu

Melissa Gruhn, Procurement Agent

Melissa Gruhn

Lesley Lackore, Program Coordinator

Lesley Lackore

Phone: 515-294-4589
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: llackore@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Administrator
Purchasing Systems Administrator
Requisitioning Administrator

Matt Linder, Procurement Agent

Matt Linder

Phone: 515-294-2834
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: mjlinder@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Capital Project Coord/Const. MRO/Power Plant E/S (Capital Projects)
Professional Services - Architecture
Time & Material Contracts

Primary Commodities:

Kristie Romsdahl, Program Coordinator

Kristie Romsdahl

Phone: 515-294-1308
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: romsdahl@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Procurement Help Desk
Small Business Coordinator/Federal Reporting
Tax exempt certificates

Shari Russell, Program Coordinator

Shari  Russell

Phone: 515-294-4573
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: sjrussel@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Purchasing Card Ordering, Compliance, & Orientation

Lisa Thomas, Program Assistant

Lisa  Thomas

Phone: 515-294-8201
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: lthomas@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Certificates of Insurance
Quote Systems Coordinator
Vendor Database Administrator
Vendor Orientation
Vendor Registration

Ella Wichers, cyBUY Coordinator

Ella Wichers

Phone: 515-294-8577
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: cyBuy@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
cyBUY Coordinator
E-Procurement Specialist
cyBUY Help Desk
Spend Analyst

Yi Wu, Senior Procurement Agent

Yi Wu

Phone: 515-294-1857
Fax: 515-294-9606
Email: yiwu@iastate.edu

Primary Duties:
Procurement/Sponsored Programs Liaison

Primary Commodities: